Board of Directors

The Stafford Recreation Commission's board of directors conducts public meetings the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:30pm.  Any necessary rescheduling will be posted to our Facebook page as well as a notice posted in the annex window.

Stafford Recreation Commission Board Members


Sharilyn McNickle, President


Nicholas Minks, Vice President


Holly Ferguson, Secretary


Myra Morrison


Jonathan Trotta